Latest Products http://www.omwhiteclay.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:30:53 +0530 en-us http://www.omwhiteclay.in Washed China Clay Powder http://www.omwhiteclay.in/washed-china-clay-powder.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/washed-china-clay-powder.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Washed China Clay Powder to our clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It is manufactured by our highly skilled professionals by using the finest grade chemical compounds and latest techniques in line with the set marker norms. Unwashed China Clay Lumps http://www.omwhiteclay.in/unwashed-china-clay-lumps.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/unwashed-china-clay-lumps.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Unwashed China Clay Lumps to our clients. We are well-equipped with the latest machines and equipment required for manufacturing a high-quality product. Silica Sand http://www.omwhiteclay.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/silica-sand.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the ever-increasing demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering Silica Sand to our clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. It is widely used in various industries like oil, petroleum, glass, etc. Kaolin Powder http://www.omwhiteclay.in/kaolin-powder.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/kaolin-powder.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Kaolin Powder http://www.omwhiteclay.in/calcined-kaolin-powder.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/calcined-kaolin-powder.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrous Kaolin Powder http://www.omwhiteclay.in/hydrous-kaolin-powder.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/hydrous-kaolin-powder.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay http://www.omwhiteclay.in/china-clay.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/china-clay.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaolin Clay http://www.omwhiteclay.in/kaolin-clay.htm http://www.omwhiteclay.in/kaolin-clay.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530